New School Year

August 26, 2012

The new school year has just started.  This means we now have a new group of Harrison Wrestlers.  Last year's juniors are now seniors and this makes me really excited.  We have a great group of incoming seniors.  They are Victor Boatright, Izzy Campbell (returning to the team), Thomas Fay (2X returning Sectional Champion), Truman Gutapfel (ranked #5 in the state last year), Josh Gober (district qualifier), Sam Merk, Sean Root, Andrew Simpson, John Sittason (district qualifier), and Brad Waddell.  10 seniors should create a great group of leaders.



There are currently no comments

Submit a Comment

Please be sure to fill in all information. Comments are moderated. Please no link dropping, domains as names; do not spam and do not advertise.