New School Year

August 26, 2012

The new school year has just started.  This means we now have a new group of Harrison Wrestlers.  Last year's juniors are now seniors and this makes me really excited.  We have a great group of incoming seniors.  They are Victor Boatright, Izzy Campbell (returning to the team), Thomas Fay (2X returning Sectional Champion), Truman Gutapfel (ranked #5 in the state last year), Josh Gober (district qualifier), Sam Merk, Sean Root, Andrew Simpson, John Sittason (district qualifier), and Brad Waddell.  10 seniors should create a great group of leaders.  ...

Read More


August 13, 2012

I would like to welcome everyone to our new website.  We are extremely proud of our wrestling program and we thought this would be a great way to showcase it.  Even though the majority of this site is concentrated on the high school program, we will also be showcasing our youth and juni...

Read More